Contact us

Name Contact Email
Ganapati Bhat ganapati.bhat@kannadigaruuk.com
Anil Kondebettu anil.kondebettu@kannadigaruuk.com
Vinay Rao vinayrao@kannadigaruuk.com
Arun Raghavendra arun.raghavendra@kannadigaruuk.com
Vivek Hegde vivek.hegde@kannadigaruuk.com
Rajesh K rajesh.kurikayar@kannadigaruuk.com
Naveen HK

For general enquiries on KUK Events, email events@kannadigaruuk.com

For membership enquires, email membership@kannadigaruuk.com

For Kannada Kali enquiries, email kannadakali@kannadigaruuk.com